2018-19 Schedule of Rehearsals (subject to change)

ChoralFest (all @ Prairie Baptist)
Sunday June 10: 3-5 (Music pick-up and first read-through)
Monday Aug 6: 7-9
Tuesday Aug 7: 7-9
Thursday Aug 9: 7-9
Saturday Aug 11: instruments 12-2; full dress 3-5
Sunday Aug 12: 6 p.m. call for 7:30 concert

Season Opener (all @ LCR)
Sunday Aug 26: 3-5
Monday Aug 27: 7-10
Tuesday Aug 28: 7-10
Thursday Aug 30: 7-10
Saturday Sept 1: 10-1
Sunday, September 2, 7:30 p.m.

Celebration of Women Composers
Sunday, Sep 30: 3-5 @ LCR
Tuesday, Oct 2: 7-10 @ LCR
Friday, Oct 5: 7-10 @ LCR
Saturday, October 6: 12:00 p.m. @ KCPL, Central Branch
Sunday, October 7: 7:30 p.m. @ LCR

Magical Music from the Continent
Sunday Nov 4: 3-5 @ LCR
Tuesday Nov 6:  7-10 @ LCR
Thursday Nov 8: 7-10 @ LCR
Friday Nov 9: 7-10 @ Prairie Baptist
Saturday Nov 10: 10-1 @ Prairie Baptist
Sunday, November 11: 7:30 p.m. @ LCR

A Premiere and a Venerable Work (all @ LCR)
Sunday Jan 20: 3-5
Tuesday Jan 22: 7-10
Thursday Jan 24: 7-10
Saturday Jan 26: 10-1
Sunday, January 27: 7:30 p.m.

Brightest and Best
Sunday, March 3: 7:30 p.m.

Bubbly and Brilliant
Sunday Mar 10: 3-5 @ LCR
Tuesday Mar 12: 7-10 @ LCR
Thursday Mar 14: 7-10 @ LCR
Friday Mar 15: 7-10 @ LCR
Saturday Mar 16: 10-1 @ CCC
Saturday, March 16: 3 p.m. @ CCC
Sunday, March 17: 7:30 p.m. @ LCR

Warm-Hearted Chamber Music
Sunday, Mar 31: 3-5 @ LCR
Tuesday, Apr 2: 7-10 @ LCR
Thursday, Apr 4: 7-10 @ LCR
Friday, Apr 5: 7-10 @ LCR
Saturday, Apr 6: 11am @ CCC
Saturday, April 6: 3:00 p.m. @ CCC
Sunday, April 7: 7:30 p.m. @ LCR

The Grand Finale
Sunday May 5: 2pm @ LCR
Tuesday May 7: 7-10 @ LCR
Thursday May 9: 7-10 @ LCR
Friday May 10: 7-10 @ LCR
Saturday May 11: 10-1 @ CCC
Saturday, May 11: 3:00 p.m. @ CCC
Sunday, May 12: 7:30 p.m. @ LCR